Contact Us

Tel: (250) 756-3823
Toll Free: 1-888-343-0782
Fax: (250) 756-6188

Johnston Franklin Bishop Lawyers
210 – 3260 Norwell Drive
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 1X5

LawyerEmailAfter Hrs Ext.
Richard F. Johnston (retired)rj@jfblaw.ca 
Blair J. Franklin*
[ pgp public key ]
bf@jfblaw.ca241
Marsha Bishop*mb@jfblaw.ca224
Greg Phillips
[ pgp public key ]
gp@jfblaw.ca236
Stuart Cappussc@jfblaw.ca228
Trina Brubakertb@jfblaw.ca226
Simon Irvingsi@jfblaw.ca235
Staff  
Cheryl Hewittch@jfblaw.ca227
Tracy Sampsonts@jfblaw.ca229
April McColmanam@jfblaw.ca240
Alyssa Bandurkaab@jfblaw.ca232
Shawna Amstutzsa@jfblaw.ca231
Diana Warwickdw@jfblaw.ca238
Krista Macdonaldkm@jfblaw.ca239
Tara Muirtm@jfblaw.ca221
Karen Baileykb@jfblaw.ca225
Anna Obreroao@jfblaw.ca243
Anna Zagolaz@jfblaw.ca223
Leslie Buchananlb@jfblaw.ca238
Melissa Latterml@jfblaw.ca237
Miranda Kellihermk@jfblaw.ca233
Steven Franklin
[ pgp public key ]
sf@jfblaw.ca 
Other  
General Inquirieslawyers@jfblaw.ca 
Webmasterwebmaster@jfblaw.ca 

* denotes law corporation